silikoncrew.blogg.se

Skyrim npc editor import spf
Skyrim npc editor import spf




skyrim npc editor import spf

So DefaultSandboxCurrentLocation256 will keep them close. The number at the end is how far they will wander around. There are some default sandbox packages that I always use for NPCs. The factions and AI packages are much easier than they first look. I didn't realize that until a few hours after I posted it. This post has been edited by SubRosa: Sep 22 2013, 11:37 PM Oh well, its out here in case anyone wants to do it in Skyrim. Sadly, this won't work in Oblivion though. Save the plugin and remember to enable it.Įdit: D'oh! I think you were looking to do it in Oblivion only. Do whatever you want to do to make them a follower, equip them, place them in the game, etc. Now you have an NPC with the same face as the player character you had in the game. In your new NPC screen, go to the Character Gen Parts tab (You will have to scroll all the way to the right in the tabs)Ĭlick import in the top right, and select the file you just saved before. Then open the Duplicate and change the ID. Or in the screen before that right click on an NPC and select Duplicate. You can just open up an existing NPC and change the ID.

skyrim npc editor import spf

Load up the creation kit and make a copy of an NPC of the same race you want your new NPC to be. Select the player character (this should show as an id of 14) Load up the save for the character whose face you want to use. I just found my notes in my backup folder. How did I forget about this? There is a way you can do it without Wyre Bash in Skyrim, but not Oblivion. How did you convert the Player character into an NPC? I have a save file I downloaded that I am hoping to make into an NPC in my game, can I do it in the Construction Set (Oblvion).






Skyrim npc editor import spf